M. Ann Ricksecker, MPH, CHAIR

Director AIDS Education Training Center

The Health Federation of Philadelphia

1211 Chestnut Street, Suite 801

Philadelphia, PA 19107

aricksecker@healthfederation.org

Member since 2009

 

Sarah Bauerle Bass, Ph.D., MPH, VICE CHAIR

College of Public Health, Temple University

1301 Cecil B. Moore Avenue

Ritter Annex, 9th Floor (004-009)

Philadelphia, PA 19122

sbass@temple.edu

Member since 2012

 

Sandra Thompson, MS, SECRETARY

Consultant

3317 Baring Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Rab77slt@msn.com

Member since 2009

Michael Rutkowski, TREASURER

1371 Sweetbell Ct

Yardley, PA 19067

mikerutkowski@gmail.com

Member since 2018

 

Brian David Work, MD, MPH

Internal Medicine Hospitalist

Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine

Temple University Lewis Katz School of Medicine

3500 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19140

Brian.Work@tuhs.temple.edu

Member since 2014

 

Gerald Jay Stahler

Department of Geography and Urban Studies

337 Gladfelter Hall

Temple University (025-27)

Philadelphia, PA 19122

jstahler@temple.edu

Member since 2012

 

Peter Cronholm, MD, MSCE, FAAFP, CAQHPM

Co-Director, Prevention Point Philadelphia Research

Associate Professor of Family Medicine and Community

Health at the Perelman School of Medicine

51 North 39th Street, 6th Floor Mutch Bld (MU06046),

Philadelphia, PA 19104

peter.cronholm@uphs.upenn.edu

Member since 2018

 

Marcella Maguire, Ph.D.

Director, Health System Integration

Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH)

1717 Green Street #6

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Marcella.maguire@csh.org

Member since 2018

 

Tanya Dougherty, PharmD, BCPS

Population Health Pharmacist

Jefferson Health

1025 Walnut Street

801 College Building

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Tanya.Dougherty@jefferson.edu

Member Since 2019

 

Marcelo Fernandez-Vina

Law and Policy Analyst, Center for Public Health Law Research

Beasley School of Law, Temple University

Barrack Hall, Suite 300

Philadelphia, PA 19122

mfernandezvina@gmail.com

Member Since 2019

 

Alex Otieno, MPH, ABD

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arcadia University

Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice,

450 S. Easton Road, Glenside, PA 19038

otienoa@arcadia.edu

Member Since 2019

 

Jose A. Benitez, MSW, FCPP

Executive Director

Prevention Point Philadelphia

2913-15 Kensington Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19134

jose@ppponline.org

Ex-Officio

Member Since 2007