updated Staff.. only 1 year old


Leadership Team
Jose Benitez – Executive Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1104 - jose@ppponline.org
Silvana Mazzella – Associate Executive Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1112 - silvana@ppponline.org
Clayton Ruley – Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1102 -cell-215-796-4423 clayton@ppponline.org
Jeffrey Holder – Creative Director/Media Consultant – 267-467-0736 – jeff@ppponline.org
Dr. David Barclay – Medical Director – david@ppponline.org
Dr. Jim Peightel – Psychiatrist – jim@ppponline.org
Chip Capelli – Business Manager – 215-634-5272 ext. 1110 - chip@ppponline.org
Charles Thomas – Building Operations – 215-634-5272 ext. 1108 - charles@ppponline.org
Elby Katumkeeryil – Director of Programs – 215-634-5272 ext. 1109 - elby@ppponline.org
Elvis Rosado – Education and Community Outreach Coordinator – 215-634-5272 ext. 1105 - elvis@ppponline.org
Katie Perch – Director of Homeless Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1106 - katie@ppponline.org
Tracy Esteves-Camacho – Director of Social Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1128 - tracy@ppponline.org