SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

José Benitez, MSW, FCPP – Executive Director – 215-461-1710 jose@ppponline.org

Silvana Mazzella – Associate Executive Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1112 silvana@ppponline.org

Clayton Ruley, MSS, MLSP – Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Services – 215-796-4423 clayton@ppponline.org

Jody Gilmore, ANP-BC, MSN – Medical Director – jody@ppponline.org

Chip Capelli – Director of Finance – 215-461-1712 chip@ppponline.org

Elby Katumkeeryil – Director of Programs – 215-634-5272 ext. 1109 elby@ppponline.org

Katie Perch – Director of Homeless Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1106 katie@ppponline.org

Tracy Esteves-Camacho – Director of HIV Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1128 tracy@ppponline.org
         
Kerri Hartnett, MSS, LSW – Director of Drop-in Services – 610-405-3556 kerri@ppponline.org

Andres Freire – Director of Prevention Services – 215-287-7619 andres@ppponline.org

Ralph Bradley, MS, MPA – Human Resources Director – 267-624-6188 ralph@ppponline.org