SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

José Benitez, MSW, FCPP –  Lead Executive Officer – 215-461-1710 jose@ppponline.org

Denise Botcheos, LCSW – Director of Behavioral Health Services – denisebo@ppponline.org

Ralph Bradley, MS, MPA – Lead Human Resource Officer – 267-624-6188 ralph@ppponline.org 

Chip Capelli – Lead Financial Officer – 215-461-1712 chip@ppponline.org

Andres Freire – Director of Harm Reduction Health Services – 215-287-7619 andres@ppponline.org

Dr. Amy Jessop, PhD, MPH – Director of Research and HepTREC – amy@ppponline.org

Reginald Johnson, MSW, CPRP – Director of Drop-In Services – 215-317-4712 reginald@ppponline.org

Silvana Mazzella – Head Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1112 silvana@ppponline.org

Katie Perch – Lead Operating Officer – 215-634-5272 ext. 1106 katie@ppponline.org

Nicole Sage – Director of Prevention Services – 215-301-1831 nicole@ppponline.org

Dale Tippett – Interim Director of Homeless Services – dale@ppponline.org