updated Staff.. only 1 year old

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jose Benitez – Executive Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1104 jose@ppponline.org
Silvana Mazzella – Associate Executive Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1112 silvana@ppponline.org
Clayton Ruley – Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1102 cell – 215-796-4423 clayton@ppponline.org
Dr. David Barclay – Medical Director – david@ppponline.org
Chip Capelli – Director of Finance –  chip@ppponline.org
Charles Thomas – Building Operations – 215-634-5272 ext. 1108 charles@ppponline.org
Elby Katumkeeryil – Director of Programs – 215-634-5272 ext. 1109 elby@ppponline.org
Katie Perch – Director of Homeless Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1106 katie@ppponline.org
Tracy Esteves-Camacho – Director of Social Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1128 tracy@ppponline.org         
Cristina Laboy – Director of Human Resources and Police Assisted Diversion (PAD) cristina@ppponline.org