updated Staff.. only 1 year old


Leadership Team
Jose Benitez – Executive Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1104 - jose@ppponline.org
Silvana Mazzella – Associate Executive Director – 215-634-5272 ext. 1112 - silvana@ppponline.org
Clayton Ruley – Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1102 -cell-215-796-4423 clayton@ppponline.org
Jeffrey Holder – Creative Director/Media Consultant – 267-467-0736 – jeff@ppponline.org
Dr. David Barclay – Medical Director – david@ppponline.org
Dr. Jim Peightel – Psychiatrist – jim@ppponline.org
Chip Capelli – Business Manager – 215-634-5272 ext. 1110 - chip@ppponline.org
Charles Thomas –  – 215-634-5272 ext. 1108 - charles@ppponline.org
Elby Katumkeeryil – Service Integration Coordinator – 215-634-5272 ext. 1109 - elby@ppponline.org
Elvis Rosado – Education and Community Outreach Coordinator – 215-634-5272 ext. 1105 - elvis@ppponline.org
Katie Perch – Housing Coordinator – 215-634-5272 ext. 1106 - katie@ppponline.org
Tracy Esteves-Camacho – Director of Social Services – 215-634-5272 ext. 1128 - tracy@ppponline.org

Staff
Alli Z Elkin – Case Manager - 215-634-5272 ext. 1107 – alli@ppponline.org
Andrew Chelius – Mobile MAT Case Manager – 267-760-7121 – andrew@ppponline.org 
Angel Alexander – Respite Staff – angela@ppponline.org
Ava Obrecht – MAT Case Manager
Bernard Guy – Syringe Service Program Associate – bernard@ppponline.org
Carla Calabrese – Recovery Navigator – carla@ppponline.org
Cristina Pareja  MAT Case Manager – 215-634-5272 ext. 1107 – cristinapareja@ppponline.org
Cristina Pintor – Overdose Prevention Specialist – cristina@ppponline.org
David Harvey – Recovery Navigator
Eudy Rosario – Respite Staff – eudy@ppponline.org
Gabrielle Losoncy – Respite Staff – gabrielle@ppponline.org
Jamaal Henderson – Testing Counselor and Linkage Specialist – jamaal@ppponline.org
Johanna Berrigan  Wound Care Provider – johana@ppponline.org 
Jorge Maisonet – Respite Staff – jorge@ppponline.org
Kaelee Shepherd – STEP Program Coordinator – 215-634-5272 ext. 1122 – kaelee@ppponline.org 
Kayla Madden – MAT Case Manager
Kelli Garant – Recovery Navigator
Kerri Hartnett – Case Manager – kerri@ppponline.org
Krystal Santiago –  Medical Assistant – krystal@ppponline.org
Luis Couvertier – Testing Counselor and Linkage Specialist – luis@ppponline.org
Mary Coco Brown – Harm Reduction Case Manager – 215-634-5272 ext. 1113 – mary@ppponline.org
Mary Craigheadmary.craighead@ppponline.org
Megan Abrams – Housing Case Manager – megan@ppponline.org
Nancy Santiago – Facilities Custodian – nancy@ppponline.org
Naomi Wildflower – Housing Case Manager – 267-693-7313 – naomi@ppponline.org 
Norma Perez – Administrative Assistant – 215-634-5272 ext. 1100 – norma@ppponline.org
Rose Laurano – Syringe Service Program Associate – rose@ppponline.org
Steve Pollack – Consultant – steve@ppponline.org
Terrie Hawkin – Tester – terrie@ppponline.org
Veronyca Rodriguez –  Mobile MAT Case Manager